Website Manager

Oconomowoc Area Baseball Club

Developmental League, Baseball, and Fastpitch - One Team, One Dream!

Executive Board of Directors

The Oconomowoc Area Baseball Club is led by a dedicated Board of Directors. This dynamic team plays a pivotal role in shaping the direction and vision of our organization, ensuring that we continue to thrive and serve our community. Here's how you can stay connected and engaged with the OABC Board:

Monthly Board Meetings:

We invite you to join us for our monthly board meetings, held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. These meetings take place upstairs at the Cornerstone Sports Pub & Eatery. The board meetings provide an essential platform for discussions, decision-making, and strategizing on matters that impact our community and organization.

Who Should Attend:

  • Active At-Large Members in Good Standing: Your presence and input are invaluable. We encourage all active members in good standing to attend the board meetings. Your insights, perspectives, and voices are vital in shaping our initiatives and plans.
  • Representative from Each Team: To ensure seamless communication, each team is requested to have a representative present at every meeting. This helps maintain a strong connection between teams and the overall organization.
  • Open to All Interested Individuals: We extend a warm welcome to anyone who's interested in learning more about our organization, sharing their ideas, and getting involved in the OABC community.

Staying Informed:

If you'd like to receive a copy of the meeting agenda or the meeting minutes, we're happy to provide you with the information you need. Simply send an email to Jessica Praeger, and she will assist you.

Kevin Raasch


Email: [email protected]


Kristopher Allen

Vice President

Email: [email protected]

Casey O'Leary


Email: [email protected]



Jessica Praeger


Email: [email protected]



Board Members

Vince Mancuso - Legacy

Rachelle Busse

Heath Clevenstine

Nate Egholm

Chris Fetzer

Craig Gomez

Dan Gotzler

Jamie Minard

Sean Murphy

Dan Nelson

Luke Nelson

Brian Praeger

Ed Rindahl

Frank Ryan

Denny Sayles

Kyle Schlomer

Tim Tower

Contact Us

Oconomowoc Area Baseball Club

PO Box 85 
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066

Email: [email protected]

Oconomowoc Area Baseball Club

PO Box 85 
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Oconomowoc Area Baseball Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login